Sponsor Spotlight: Wendy Wilmont Properties

Sponsor Spotlight: Wendy Wilmont Properties

We’ve been Island locals providing you with the #BestOfBaldHead since 2006. Regardless of how long you stay, we love being the local resource for our clients – because no one knows the island like we do. We’re proud to be a Silver Supporter of the Bald Head Island Conservancy and support the amazing work that they do on Island.

If you’re reading this, you already know there’s something special about Bald Head Island…whether that’s the 25-minute ferry ride that serves as a vessel to disconnect from reality, our amazing Island community, or our 11 miles of North Carolina coastline. You can own your own piece of our Island paradise!

We take pride in being the top real estate company on Island. In 2022 (as of 07-27-2022) we have facilitated over $89 million worth of transactions on the Island – 6x the volume of our leading competitor. If you’re looking to own a piece of Island paradise, or considering listing your property, give us a call at 910.470.0000 to connect with an agent who can show you around the Island… or speak directly with your agent of choice:

Island Sales Team (Click Here to View Properties for Sale)

Wendy Wilmot
910.448.0688, wendy@wwpbaldhead.com

John Munroe
910.471.4005, john@wwpbaldhead.com

Ginger Dunn
910.540.7369, ginger@wwpbaldhead.com

CLICK HERE TO MEET THE TEAM!

Anne Rex
910.899.7918, anne@wwpbaldhead.com

Debbie Ward
910.477.2055, debbie@wwpbaldhead.com

Kirby Ward
910.477.0990, kirby@wwpbaldhead.com

Tom Koester
910.465.1074, ginger@wwpbaldhead.com

Vacation Rental Team (Click Here to View WWP Rental Properties)

Joan Gerity, Property Manager
910.477.1515, joan@wwpbaldhead.com

Scott Didawick, Property Manager
910.946.1144, scott@wwpbaldhead.com

Charlene Hill, Housekeeping Manager
910.367.7266, charlene@wwpbaldhead.com

 

 

Comments are closed.